Two new members have joined Total’s Executive Committee.

As of August 1, 2019, Jean-Pierre Sbraire is Chief Financial Officer and member of the Total Executive Committee, following Patrick de La Chevardière’s retirement.

As of August 19, 2019, Helle Kristoffersen is President, Strategy & Innovation and a Total Executive Committee member. The position was previously held by Philippe Sauquet, now focusing on his responsibilities as President, Gas Renewables & Power.

Total’s Executive Committee now consists of:

Patrick Pouyanné, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer.
Arnaud Breuillac, President, Exploration & Production.
Helle Kristoffersen, President, Strategy & Innovation.
Momar Nguer, President, Marketing & Services.
Bernard Pinatel, President, Refining & Chemicals. 
Philippe Sauquet, President, Gas Renewables & Power.
Jean-Pierre Sbraire, Chief Financial Officer.
Namita Shah, President, People & Social Responsibility.