Business Information. Industry Solutions.

Latest News

 
 
 
 
Get to know O&G Innovation
 

Upcoming Events

  • ACHEMA 2022
    Mon, 22 August, 2022 - Fri, 26 August, 2022
    Venue: Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    Organizer:
  • ONS | Offshore Northern Seas
    Mon, 29 August, 2022 - Thu, 1 September, 2022
    Venue: Stavanger Forum, Norway
    Organizer:
  • Gastech Exhibition & Conference 2022
    Mon, 5 September, 2022 - Thu, 8 September, 2022
    Venue: Milan, Italy
    Organizer:
  • FPSO World Congress 2022
    Mon, 12 September, 2022 - Thu, 15 September, 2022
    Venue: Sands Expo & Convention Centre, Singapore
    Organizer:
  • OSW Port & Vessel Summit
    Tue, 27 September, 2022 - Wed, 28 September, 2022
    Venue: Norfolk, Virginia
    Organizer:

* Full list of events can be found here.

Ruben Østrem, Finance & Marketing Officer, from ProAnalysis AS helps OGI and our readers understand the importance of using the best tools for your oil in water testing and why
reliable measurements of oil in water is critical for produced water treatment, especially due to increasing water volumes in tale end production.