Business Information. Industry Solutions.

Latest News

 
 
 
 
Get to know O&G Innovation
 

Upcoming Events

  • ACHEMA 2022
    Mon, 22 August, 2022 - Fri, 26 August, 2022
    Venue: Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    Organizer:
  • ONS | Offshore Northern Seas
    Mon, 29 August, 2022 - Thu, 1 September, 2022
    Venue: Stavanger Forum, Norway
    Organizer:
  • Gastech Exhibition & Conference 2022
    Mon, 5 September, 2022 - Thu, 8 September, 2022
    Venue: Milan, Italy
    Organizer:
  • FPSO World Congress 2022
    Mon, 12 September, 2022 - Thu, 15 September, 2022
    Venue: Sands Expo & Convention Centre, Singapore
    Organizer:
  • OSW Port & Vessel Summit
    Tue, 27 September, 2022 - Wed, 28 September, 2022
    Venue: Norfolk, Virginia
    Organizer:

* Full list of events can be found here.

Together with local and global clients, RoQC aim to strengthen data quality assurance and increase data quality by applying strong domain knowledge and innovative software solutions within Subsurface & Drilling Data Management. The RoQC software suite (RoQC Tools) represents unmatched time-saving and efficiency gains in Data Management. RoQC Tools provide integration, extended and unique functionality and workflows to the Petrel*, Studio*, DELFI*, OSDU*, EDM* and Openworks* subsurface technology environments.

You can read more here.