Business Information. Industry Solutions.

Latest News

 
 
 
 
Get to know O&G Innovation
 

Upcoming Events

  • Caspian Oil and Gas 2016
    Wed, 1 June, 2016 - Sat, 4 June, 2016
    Venue: Baku, Azerbaijan
    Organizer:
  • RPGC
    Mon, 27 June, 2016 - Wed, 29 June, 2016
    Venue: Moscow, Russia
    Organizer:
  • Offshore Northern Seas
    Mon, 29 August, 2016 - Thu, 1 September, 2016
    Venue: Stavanger – Norway
    Organizer:
  • 27th SMM
    Tue, 6 September, 2016 - Fri, 9 September, 2016
    Venue: Hamburg Germany
    Organizer:
  • KIOGE
    Tue, 4 October, 2016 - Fri, 7 October, 2016
    Venue: Almaty, KZ
    Organizer:

* Full list of events can be found here.